Hi everyone

I’m sorry it took me longer to post than I expected; exams ruined my plan :/

I hope to post more this upcoming weekend, I’ve got a whole bunch of ideas that need to be written / typed down!

A few weeks ago, I saw this short movie via National Geographic about the Lofoten in Norway. It’s an island group where e.g. Reine is situated. I immediately fell head over heals in love.

img_4141

The main reason why I would go there, is because I want to feel the power of nature, I miss it in western ‘continental’ Europe. I miss the feeling of being alone, because actually in Belgium, you never are. I miss the bond society once had with nature and I want to rediscover it and write about it! That would be… the biggest dream I have coming true.


This one video triggered a whole part of me I didn’t really know, and I hope I will live by the goals I have set for myself.

I’ll put the link below. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

The Lofoten / Norway || Raphael Rogers


Xx

Charlotte

Leave a Reply

