Hi everyone

Studying was with ups and downs the last couple of days. Everything started of well with studying constitutional and governmental (I hope that’s a term) law, but since then my concentration hasn’t been what it should be. Ethics passed me in a way that is not good and contract law started of well but then hit the clippers. So, sort of a horribilis end of the week (last week, that is). Plus, I hit my head this morning and I have an exam tomorrow. Just great.

It’s making the best of it, I guess. Economics has been a struggle so I can only hope that everything goes fine tomorrow.

I will try not to worry a lot. Hakuna Matata. 🙂

If you have exams too this month I wish you all the luck in the world!

Love,

Charlotte
– with a bump on her head

 

LINKS:
Previous post: Things associated with women
Blokblog day two

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

